Combined Campuses and Colleges v Leeward Islands, Group A, Super50 Cup

Super50 Cup , November 19, 2019
Combined Campuses and Colleges
190/9 (50)
Leeward Islands
191/4 (41)
Leeward Is won by 6 wickets (with 54 balls remaining)
Combined Campuses and Colleges inningCC&C inn.190/9 (50 ov)
Kyle Corbinc Kieran Powell b QH Boatswain8171047.05
c Kieran Powell b QH Boatswain
Gian Benjamin (WK)c Keacy Carty b Jason Campbell28445063.63
c Keacy Carty b Jason Campbell
Jonathan Drakesrunout (Akeem Saunders)29463063.04
runout (Akeem Saunders)
Sadique Henryc Devon Thomas b Jason Campbell5230021.73
c Devon Thomas b Jason Campbell
Paul Palmerc Jeremiah Louis b Terrence Warde50824060.97
c Jeremiah Louis b Terrence Warde
Carlos Brathwaite (C)b Kieran Powell9311029.03
b Kieran Powell
Odain McCattylbw b QH Boatswain130033.33
lbw b QH Boatswain
Akeem Jordanc Devon Thomas b Kieran Powell6190031.57
c Devon Thomas b Kieran Powell
Jalarnie Sealesc (sub Yannick Leonard) b Terrence Warde282622107.69
c (sub Yannick Leonard) b Terrence Warde
Larry JosephNot out9710128.57
Not out
Kavesh KantasinghNot out120050.00
Not out
Extra16 (b 0, w 10, nb 0, lb 6)
Total190/9 (50)
Quinton Boatswain711822.57
Sheeno Berridge1014404.40
Jeremiah Louis302709.00
Terrence Warde1003523.50
Jason Campbell1013823.80
Kieran Powell1012222.20
Fall of wickets: 1-17 (KAM Corbin - 4.3 ov), 2-59 (Gian Benjamin - 14.2 ov), 3-80 (Sadique Henry - 20.5 ov), 4-83 (JA Drakes - 22.2 ov), 5-116 (CR Brathwaite - 33.2 ov), 6-119 (Odain McCatty - 34.3 ov), 7-131 (Akeem Jordan - 39.6 ov), 8-162 (P Palmer - 47.2 ov), 9-183 (Jalarnie Seales - 49.2 ov)
Leeward Islands inningLwdIs inn.191/4 (41 ov)
Montcin Hodgec Sadique Henry b Akeem Jordan6140042.85
c Sadique Henry b Akeem Jordan
Kieran Powellc Gian Benjamin b CR Brathwaite211521140.00
c Gian Benjamin b CR Brathwaite
Keacy Cartyc Sadique Henry b Akeem Jordan130033.33
c Sadique Henry b Akeem Jordan
Devon ThomasNot out78969181.25
Not out
Amir Jangooc Odain McCatty b CR Brathwaite05000.00
c Odain McCatty b CR Brathwaite
Jahmar Hamilton (WK/C)Not out771147367.54
Not out
Extra8 (b 0, w 1, nb 1, lb 6)
Total191/4 (41)
Akeem Jordan804225.25
Jalarnie Seales503306.60
Carlos Brathwaite823524.37
Kavesh Kantasingh1014304.30
Larry Joseph1013203.20
Fall of wickets: 1-26 (Montcin Hodge - 4.2 ov), 2-28 (Keacy Carty - 4.6 ov), 3-28 (Kieran Powell - 5.2 ov), 4-32 (Amir Jangoo - 7.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2019-11-19 13:00 PM
Conaree Sports Club, Basseterre, St Kitts
Leeward Islands won the toss & elected to field
  • Nigel Duguid
  • Deighton Butler
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee
    • Vanroy Burnes