Middlesex v Lancashire, , Specsavers County Championship Division Two

265/10 (100) & 200/10 (81.5)
427/10 (138) & 39/3 (15)
Lancs won by 7 wickets
Middlesex inningMiddx inn.265/10 (100 ov)
Sam Robsonc GJ Maxwell b JM Anderson3210014.28
c GJ Maxwell b JM Anderson
Nick Gubbinslbw b TE Bailey551399039.56
lbw b TE Bailey
Stevie Eskinazic BD Guest b TE Bailey7515811047.46
c BD Guest b TE Bailey
Dawid Malan (C)c KK Jennings b JM Anderson24524046.15
c KK Jennings b JM Anderson
Max Holdenc RP Jones b JM Anderson34826041.46
c RP Jones b JM Anderson
Eoin Morganc RP Jones b JJ Bohannon8291027.58
c RP Jones b JJ Bohannon
John Simpson (WK)b GJ Maxwell2200010.00
b GJ Maxwell
James Harrisc BD Guest b TE Bailey3250012.00
c BD Guest b TE Bailey
Toby Roland-Jonesc JM Anderson b TE Bailey35435081.39
c JM Anderson b TE Bailey
Steven Finnc KK Jennings b TE Bailey4150026.66
c KK Jennings b TE Bailey
Tim MurtaghNot out161620100.00
Not out
Extra6 (b 2, w 0, nb 0, lb 4)
Total265/10 (100)
James Anderson2174131.95
Graham Onions2157403.52
Tom Bailey2466752.79
Josh Bohannon1444112.92
Glenn Maxwell2043611.80
Fall of wickets: 1-14 (SD Robson - 6.3 ov), 2-126 (NRT Gubbins - 49.5 ov), 3-151 (SS Eskinazi - 57.1 ov), 4-181 (DJ Malan - 66.5 ov), 5-199 (EJG Morgan - 76.3 ov), 6-206 (JA Simpson - 81.6 ov), 7-206 (MDE Holden - 84.3 ov), 8-216 (JAR Harris - 89.6 ov), 9-236 (ST Finn - 95.1 ov), 10-265 (TS Roland-Jones - 99.6 ov)
Lancashire inningLancs inn.427/10 (138 ov)
Keaton Jenningsc JA Simpson b JAR Harris521339039.09
c JA Simpson b JAR Harris
Haseeb Hameedc & b DJ Malan11719617159.69
c & b DJ Malan
Brooke Guestb TJ Murtagh17462036.95
b TJ Murtagh
Glenn Maxwellb TJ Murtagh160016.66
b TJ Murtagh
Rob Joneslbw b TJ Murtagh12223516051.91
lbw b TJ Murtagh
Dane Vilas (C)lbw b DJ Malan681419048.22
lbw b DJ Malan
Josh Bohannonc SD Robson b DJ Malan581062.50
c SD Robson b DJ Malan
Tom Baileyb TJ Murtagh130033.33
b TJ Murtagh
Alex Davies (WK)c JA Simpson b TJ Murtagh17302056.66
c JA Simpson b TJ Murtagh
Graham Onionsb JAR Harris12251048.00
b JAR Harris
James AndersonNot out260033.33
Not out
Extra13 (b 0, w 0, nb 2, lb 11)
Total427/10 (138)
Tim Murtagh35166951.97
Toby Roland-Jones2939203.17
Steven Finn2929003.10
James Harris27210523.88
Dawid Malan1826033.33
Fall of wickets: 1-123 (KK Jennings - 39.5 ov), 2-150 (BD Guest - 50.6 ov), 3-152 (GJ Maxwell - 52.4 ov), 4-231 (H Hameed - 74.2 ov), 5-374 (DJ Vilas - 121.6 ov), 6-388 (JJ Bohannon - 125.2 ov), 7-389 (TE Bailey - 126.1 ov), 8-404 (RP Jones - 130.6 ov), 9-417 (AL Davies - 134.6 ov), 10-427 (G Onions - 137.6 ov)
Middlesex inningMiddx inn.200/10 (81.5 ov)
Nick Gubbinsc GJ Maxwell b JM Anderson05000.00
c GJ Maxwell b JM Anderson
Sam Robsonc BD Guest b JM Anderson631368046.32
c BD Guest b JM Anderson
Stevie Eskinazilbw b G Onions25545046.29
lbw b G Onions
James Harrisc BD Guest b JJ Bohannon20791025.31
c BD Guest b JJ Bohannon
Dawid Malan (C)c BD Guest b GJ Maxwell51906056.66
c BD Guest b GJ Maxwell
Max Holdenc KK Jennings b GJ Maxwell7450015.55
c KK Jennings b GJ Maxwell
Eoin Morganlbw b GJ Maxwell01000.00
lbw b GJ Maxwell
John Simpson (WK)b GJ Maxwell17673025.37
b GJ Maxwell
Toby Roland-Jonesb JM Anderson5111045.45
b JM Anderson
Steven FinnNot out3200150.00
Not out
Tim Murtaghlbw b GJ Maxwell02000.00
lbw b GJ Maxwell
Extra9 (b 0, w 0, nb 2, lb 7)
Total200/10 (81.5)
James Anderson1792931.70
Tom Bailey1964802.52
Graham Onions1854512.50
Josh Bohannon1123112.81
Glenn Maxwell16.544052.37
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (NRT Gubbins - 0.5 ov), 2-68 (SS Eskinazi - 20.1 ov), 3-116 (JAR Harris - 44.6 ov), 4-116 (SD Robson - 45.3 ov), 5-146 (MDE Holden - 59.5 ov), 6-146 (EJG Morgan - 59.6 ov), 7-187 (DJ Malan - 77.2 ov), 8-192 (TS Roland-Jones - 80.2 ov), 9-200 (JA Simpson - 81.3 ov), 10-200 (TJ Murtagh - 81.5 ov)
Lancashire inningLancs inn.39/3 (15 ov)
Keaton Jenningsc & b TJ Murtagh8251032.00
c & b TJ Murtagh
Haseeb HameedNot out13190068.42
Not out
Brooke Guestb SD Robson11321034.37
b SD Robson
Glenn Maxwellc JAR Harris b SD Robson580062.50
c JAR Harris b SD Robson
Rob JonesNot out160016.66
Not out
Extra1 (b 1, w 0, nb 0, lb 0)
Total39/3 (15)
Tim Murtagh41912.25
James Harris501102.20
Dawid Malan401403.50
Sam Robson20422.00
Fall of wickets: 1-12 (KK Jennings - 4.6 ov), 2-26 (BD Guest - 11.2 ov), 3-34 (GJ Maxwell - 13.2 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2019-04-11 10:00 AM
Lord's, London
  • Billy Taylor
  • Mike Burns
Tv Umpires
    Match Referee