St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Barbados Tridents, 8th Match, Caribbean Premier League

Caribbean Premier League , September 11, 2019
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
168/9 (20)
Barbados Tridents
186/2 (20)
Tridents won by 18 runs
Barbados Tridents inningBT inn.186/2 (20 ov)
Johnson Charlesc SSJ Brooks b Usama Mir524343120.93
c SSJ Brooks b Usama Mir
Alex Halesc DC Thomas b RR Emrit181240150.00
c DC Thomas b RR Emrit
Leniko Boucher (WK)Not out624743131.91
Not out
Jean-Paul DuminyNot out431824238.88
Not out
Extra11 (b 4, w 4, nb 0, lb 3)
Total186/2 (20)
Fabian Allen403508.75
Alzarri Joseph4041010.25
Dominic Drakes302709.00
Rayad Emrit403418.50
Usama Mir403017.50
Carlos Brathwaite1012012.00
Fall of wickets: 1-28 (AD Hales - 4.5 ov), 2-113 (J Charles - 13.6 ov)
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots inningSTKNP inn.168/9 (20 ov)
Devon Thomas (WK)c LS Boucher b JO Holder130033.33
c LS Boucher b JO Holder
Evin Lewisc AR Nurse b JO Holder12930133.33
c AR Nurse b JO Holder
Laurie Evansc JK Lalor b Sandeep Lamichhane6441101156.09
c JK Lalor b Sandeep Lamichhane
Jason Mohammedc LS Boucher b RS Primus121011120.00
c LS Boucher b RS Primus
Shamarh Brooksc AR Nurse b Sandeep Lamichhane13150186.66
c AR Nurse b Sandeep Lamichhane
Fabian Allenb HR Walsh02000.00
b HR Walsh
Carlos Brathwaite (C)lbw b Sandeep Lamichhane140025.00
lbw b Sandeep Lamichhane
Usama Mirb HR Walsh260033.33
b HR Walsh
Rayad Emritc JO Holder b JK Lalor12811150.00
c JO Holder b JK Lalor
Alzarri JosephNot out780087.50
Not out
Dominic DrakesNot out341433242.85
Not out
Extra10 (b 5, w 3, nb 0, lb 2)
Total168/9 (20)
Jean-Paul Duminy10909.00
Jason Holder403729.25
Josh Lalor403619.00
Sandeep Lamichhane402235.50
Hayden Walsh403328.25
Roshon Primus302418.00
Fall of wickets: 1-9 (DC Thomas - 1.1 ov), 2-28 (E Lewis - 3.4 ov), 3-64 (JN Mohammed - 7.5 ov), 4-97 (SSJ Brooks - 12.1 ov), 5-103 (LJ Evans - 12.6 ov), 6-104 (FA Allen - 13.4 ov), 7-106 (CR Brathwaite - 14.3 ov), 8-112 (Usama Mir - 15.4 ov), 9-119 (RR Emrit - 16.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Match Details
2019-09-11 22:00 PM
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won the toss & elected to field
  • Leslie Reifer
  • Shaun George
Tv Umpires
  • Zahid Bassarath
Match Referee
  • Simon Taufel